The CCCO exists through the financial support of generous individuals, businesses and foundations. We thank those of you who have made it possible for us to continue to bring exciting programming to the community at an affordable price! We would be delighted to list you or your company as a contributor. The CCCO is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, and all donations are tax-deductible.

For more information, please contact us.



The CCCO operates in partnership with Saint Mary’s College of California’s Performing Arts Department.



Guest Artist Sponsor: $1,000

  • Acknowledgment in concert programs as Guest Artist Sponsor
  • Acknowledgment on web site as Guest Artist Sponsor
  • Two tickets to one Lesher performance of sponsor’s choosing

Concert Sponsor: $2,500

  • Logo printed on concert program for sponsored concert
  • Listing as Concert Sponsor on lobby display sign at sponsored concert
  • Acknowledgment on web site, including logo and link to Sponsor’s web site
  • Oral acknowledgment from stage as Single Concert Sponsor at sponsored concert
  • Four tickets to Lesher performance of sponsored concert

Season Sponsor: $8,000

  • Logo printed on Season Brochure and concert programs
  • Listing as Season Sponsor on lobby display sign at all concerts
  • Acknowledgment on web site, including logo and link to Sponsor’s web site for duration of season
  • Oral acknowledgment from stage as Season Sponsor throughout season
  • Four tickets to each Lesher performance throughout season


Maestro Circle – Contributing $500 or more

AirTight Internet Services, LLC
Nancy Bachman
Daniel Boykin
Ginger Cervantes
Leslie Chalmers
Chow Design, Orinda
James & Liane Cismowski
Dean & Margaret Lesher Foundation
John Ewins, Ewins Family Trust
Betty L. & Richard C. Hansen,
In memory of Jean Talbott Smith
Nancy & Romesh Loomba
Markun Zusman & Compton LLP
Marty Martin
Nancy Mitchell & Stan Bressman
Brian Nippa
Orinda Arts Council
Safety Compliance Management, Inc.
Shell Martinez Refinery
Jill Sigler
Timothy M. Smith
Steven’s Printing
Wells Fargo
Kathleen West


Baton Circle – Contributing $251-$499

Cheryl & Jeffrey Albright
Melody Benedict
John Curtis
Laura Gantt
Louis Olds
Nina Volk
Wendy Reynolds

Podium Circle – Contributing $100-$250

Joyce & Charles Anderson
Alan Andreasen
Mary Asnicar
Claude & Carol Benedix
Martha Breed
Samuel Ciaramitaro
Thomas & Wendy Ciaramitaro
James Cismowski
Heidi Dahms
Tyler Fong
Richard & Betty Hansen
Susan Hodgson
Betty Hodson
Amy Kahn
Lois Kail
Robert S. Keagy
Dean Leonard
Michael Lewis
John R. Marana
Mary Ann Marinak
John & Ann Nutt, In honor of Leslie Chalmers
Brian Roberts
Robert Satterford
Kelsey Schweickert
David R. Smith
Len Sperry
Warren & Patti Tenbrook
Norman & Norma Therkelson
Margaret Thornton
Lacey Waggener
Jeff & Barbara Ward
Paul R. Webster
Ariel Witbeck
Jenny Yoon

Orchestra Circle – Contributing up to $99

Dennis & Sharon Greene
Chelsea Chambers
Herb Fawcett
Benjamin & Carol Fong
RE & B Forsstrom, In memory of Lydia Leckliter
Charles & Kristin Krueger, In memory of Lydia Leckliter
Les Lueck, In memory of Jean Talbott Smith
John Marana
Catherine M. McGuire
Robert & Alice Quilici, In memory of Lydia Leckliter
Linda Soares
April Starke
Margaret Thornton, In memory of Jean Talbott Smith
Damian Ting
Reva Ward
Sarai Williams
Samantha Wong

Scroll Up